top of page
Search
  • connerk21

Alter Ego

Updated: Oct 12, 2020

1. Full name & Gender?

Rick Sorcan, Male

2. Species?

Human

3. Zodiac Sign?

Leo

4. 3 fears?

Relationships, Loss, Astraphobia

5. 3 things I love?

Flying, Adventure, Singularity

6. 4 turn ons?

Smell of perfume, Foreign Languages, Glasses, Smarts

7. 4 turn offs?

Bad breath, Smoker, Lack of respect, Lacking sense of humor

8. Best friend?

Jimmy Woods

9. Sexual orientation?

Straight

10. Height?

6'-2"

11. What do I miss the most?

Peace and Quite

12. Favorite color?

Black

13. My current crush?

Kristen Wells

14. Favorite quote?

"Your mind is a weapon keep it open"

15. Favorite place?

Vermont

16. Favorite music?

Rock

17. Favorite Food?

Wagyu Beef

18. Eye color?

Brown

19. Hair, fur, scales or skin color?

Hair: Dark Brown

Skin Color: White

20. Style?

Leather

21. Last book I read?

Mind Game

22. Have I ever kissed that last person I texted?

Yes

23. Someone I love?

Kristen Wells

24. Current relationship status?

Single

25. Relationship with my parents?

Non-existent

26. Favorite holiday

Fourth of July

27. Political standing.

No opinion

28. Tattoos I have.

Rangers Tattoo

29. Tattoos I want.

No opinion

30. Last person I hugged.

Mother

31. What I did during quarantine.

Traveled around Russia

32. How long does it take me to get ready?

5 minutes

33. Where am I right now?

Russia

34. My main addiction?

Work

35. My profession?

CIA Operative

36. My education?

Finished high school

37. Where I grew up?

Vermont

38. Best 2 personality traits?

Smart, Cunning

39. 2 worst personality traits?

Introvert,

40. What I love most about myself?

I love who I am and what I do

41. What I love most about my friends?

They are like me

42. What my friends love most about me?

I am passionate about my work

43. How do I feel right now?

like a bad ass

44. My Religion?

No religion

45. My pet(s)?

Dog












3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page